2019 Schedule of Events

Carnival

image1

Click the picture for more information and to purchase your pre-sale tickets! 


Carnival Dates: 

 Friday, February 15 | 5 PM-11PM

Saturday, February 16 | Noon-11PM

Sunday, February 17 | 1 PM-10 PM

Monday, February 18 | 1 PM-8PM

Thursday, February 21 | 5 PM-10PM

Friday, February 22 | 5 PM-11PM

Saturday, February 23 | Noon-11PM

Sunday, February 24 | 1 PM-8PM

*Hours are weather permitting*

*Subject to change due to attendance* 

Harry Luge Concert

image2

Friday, February 22

Doors Open at 6:00 PM

21+ ONLY 

LOCATION CHANGE DUE TO WEATHER:

"Riva Polacios' Banquet Hall"

958 E. Rodeo Road #18 

Exceptional Rodeo

image3

The Central Arizona College Rodeo Team and the Casa Grande Elementary School District will host the 3rd annual Exceptional Rodeo for students with learning, behavioral, and/or physical disabilities. This event is not open to the public for the safety of participants.

Barrel Race

image4

*Canceled*

Native Cultural Events

image5

"Native Creed" Concert

Toka Tournament

Softball Tournament

Powwow

Arts and Craft Fair

Traditional Dances

Cultural event details

Pony Express

image6

The Pony Express will be delivering formal invitation letters from the Mayor of Casa Grande to several neighboring dignitaries on horseback.   

Contacts: Deb Eve 602-618-0434 

Wendy Riley 602-380-2068

Lisa Sevilla 480-734-5518

**Riders Wanted**


Pinal County Cowboy Church Service

image7

Sunday, Feb. 24th 

Main Rodeo Arena 

Starts at 10:00 AM

1/2 Price Tickets for Ranch Rodeo to Each Attendee! 

Ranch Rodeo

image8

Saturday & Sunday | Feb. 23 & 24

 Rodeo Starts at 1:00 

Admission: $10 

Children 12 and under are FREE 


Parade

image9

Saturday, Feb. 16 

Downtown Casa Grande

Parade Starts at 10:00 AM 

O'odham Tash Rodeo

image10

Saturday & Sunday | Feb. 16 & 17

Rodeo Starts at 1:00

Admission : $15
Children 12 and under FREE 

Mike Cervi Memorial Roping

image11

Tuesday & Wednesday | Feb. 19 & 20


Tuesday Starts at Noon (Free admission)

Wednesday Starts at 9:00 AM (Admission: $15)

NTR National Finals Qualifier

image12

Monday, Feb. 18


Maple Leaf Classic

image13

**CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER**

Thursday, February 21

Contact: Ron Schmitt 780-674-7455