2021 Tentative Schedule of Events

Carnival

image2

Tentative Carnival Dates & Times: 

Friday, February 12 | 5 PM-11PM

Saturday, February 13 | Noon-11PM

Sunday, February 14 | 1 PM-10 PM

Monday, February 15 | 1 PM-8PM

Thursday, February 18 | 5 PM-10PM

$15 Wristband Day

Friday, February 19 | 5 PM-11PM

Saturday, February 20 | Noon-11PM

Sunday, February 21 | 1 PM-8PM

*Hours are weather permitting*

*Subject to change due to attendance* 

Breakaway and Tie-Down Roping

image3

Friday, February 12

Contact: Manerd Bird 403.601.4389

Free Admission 

O'Odham Tash Parade

image4

Saturday, Feb. 13 

Downtown Casa Grande

Parade Starts at 10:00 AM 

O'Odham Tash Rodeo

image5

Saturday & Sunday | Feb. 13 & 14

Rodeo Starts at 1:00

Admission: $15 

Seniors and Veterans: $10
Children 12 and under FREE 

Mike Cervi Memorial Roping

image6

Tuesday & Wednesday | Feb. 16 & 17,  2021


Tuesday Starts at Noon (Free admission)

Wednesday Starts at 9:00 AM (Admission: $15)

Pinal County Cowboy Church

image7

YOU ARE INVITED TO WORSHIP WITH PCCC

18171 W Hopi Dr (North of Rodeo Grounds off Pinal Ave)

Services at 8:00, 9:30 or 11:00 every Sunday! 


Ranch Rodeo

image8

Saturday & Sunday | Feb. 21 & 22

 Rodeo Starts at 1:00 

Admission: $10 

Children 12 and under are FREE 


Native Cultural Events

image9

Call Georgette Johnson if you would like to participate as a vendor or sponsor. 

520.221.5368

Exceptional Rodeo

image10

The Central Arizona College Rodeo Team and the Casa Grande Elementary School District will host the 4th annual Exceptional Rodeo for students with learning, behavioral, and/or physical disabilities. This event is not open to the public for the safety of participants.

Pony Express

image11

The Pony Express will be delivering formal invitation letters from the Mayor of Casa Grande to several neighboring dignitaries on horseback.   

Contacts: Deb Eve 602-618-0434 

Wendy Riley 602-380-2068

Lisa Sevilla 480-734-5518

**Riders Wanted**